University Administration

Vice Chancellor

Professor Dr. Faqir Muhammad ANJUM​

DVC – Academics
Prof. Ousman Nyan


DVC – Administration 
Prof. Momodou Jain


University Registrar
Momodou Lamin Tarro


University Librarian
Dr. Doreem Yemisi  Olorumfemi


Director of Finance 
Mr. Ousainou Corr


Director of Internal Audit
Mrs Marima John


Director of Admission
Aminata Njie


Director of Human Resources
Mrs. Amy Aidara


Director of University Relations
Hon. Alieu K. Jammeh


Director of University
Planning & Qualtiy Assurance

Mr. Yerro Sowe

Director of Procurement
Mr. Alhagie Ceesay


Director of Information Technology
Mr. Abdou Darboe

Director of Distance Learning
Dr. Sylvie Coly


Director of Sports
Yorro Njie


Director of University Facilities 
Mr. Ismaila Waggeh